📸 Sitting on the clouds

in #photo6 years ago

As a kid, I asked my mom if I could ride a bike. I did not believe it, but she always said, "As long as you havent tried it, you can not say you can not do it ..."
So I practiced every day and lived this motto. She was always the holiest person in my life, she knew everything and could tell me many stories!
20180520_201705.png
... but one day I did not agree with her. I was convinced that you could sit on the clouds ... she laughed and said, "No, my little one, that's not possible."
I looked at her stunned and asked: "Did you ever try it?" ...

Sort:  

Hello @goldpic,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Magical Hour".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link Photocircle Top 10 Contributors 36th edition: "Magical Hour"

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Top 10 Contributors

» Photocircle The Hall of Fame!

thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83