Sort:  

It's definitely haunted. Are you a ghost hunter or a house haunter?

My house is haunted.

Me too and the occult is not something I dabble in for sure. But we had a virulent ghost in our apartment and when he was a young man he overdosed and died alone in the hallway. His ghost found me to be a warm light but his addiction was still attached like a demon and the smells of puke and sulfur were unbearable so I sent him into the light. I told him he could visit as a healthy spirit after he went through the light but that he would enjoy being set free and have no need to ever visit his old haunt. I am not crazy but yeah of course I'm a crazy cat lady witch to some. And I no longer give a flying broomstick how people judge me. You cannot burn what has already been burned. Have a most beauty-full wholesome day.

My advice to you @ghostcode is clean house and don't encourage them.

My hands lit on fire viewing this one @sacka. Whoaaaa.

Love you Sistar!! Thank you for the confirmation and initiation!! (((( <3 )))) My dad ((((((The Chief)))))))) is finally resting in peace, he suffered well and it's a good time for him to return home. Nothing is ever wasted because LIFE always finds a way...

Your story sounds true to me, an earthbound spirit in-between, hanging on to the past.

You are a courageoUS soul!! Nice to meet you @ghostcode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57