My Click At Farm

in #photo6 years ago

Today I have visited my farm and clicked some pictures of peanuts.

we can see the amazing nature and greenery.
Due to the rainy seasons, the greenery is very much.

DEVICE NAME:
XAIOMI Redmi 3s Prime
f/2 1/100 4.4mm ISO125

/ If you like then upvote / If you care then comment / If you love then follow /

Thanking you
@ganeshkadam9503

Sort:  

Hey @ganeshkadam9503,
Your post "My Click At Farm" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


🙂😉🙂 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Loading...

Waw barhiya he ....

nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Really nice click bro.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You got a 40.00% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @ganeshkadam9503!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

amazing pic. keep it up good going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48