MORE ABOUT MY 7 DAY B&W CHALLENGE! 說說我的黑白照挑戰!<月旦評>

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

Have you joined the “7 days black and white challenge?” I’ve just finished mine, and it did bring me a lot of fun! To me, in the process of picking photos, it kept reminding me about the way and what I want to show and share with people on the platform! If we regard our posts as a kind of exhibition, it definitely provides us chances to investigate if we really make it clear in our daily post on the series!

FCB21A79-B3BB-4271-86C4-C15988944DA7.jpeg

Due to there are several rules in the challenge, one is no explanation, which means to keep silence toward the photos. As a result, it takes the image to talk itself! Well, that’s quite interesting and annoying as well. I just can’t help keep thinking if they are with clear clues revealing what’s in my mind; besides, with black and white, are they clear enough to express what I try to say?

Well, since my challenge is over, there are no more limits for me to express myself through the photos with some more lines! Ha!

OK, that’s what I am going to do now. I would show you both the original photos and the black / white ones. Except for the comparison to the original and the ones with color adjustment, I would like to add my explanations or you can call it comments anyway. Now, allow me!

最近想必大家都注意到黑白照挑戰正在版上鋪天蓋地的的蔓延著,你/妳參加了沒有呢?我剛完成我的挑戰,現在終於可以不受規定限制好好暢所欲言了!哈哈!

如果把黑白照片當成一種個人生活片段的展示,那麼線索是否夠清楚,色彩是否讓本意受到限制,都是必須考量的!因為這個挑戰有趣也惱人的就是得讓照片自己說話!

這七天的照片都是思索過的決定,下面我將呈現給大家欣賞原圖與調整色彩後的黑白對比,並加上我個人的詮釋(不說說憋著真的很痛苦耶!)或許會發現黑白有另一種純粹的美麗喲!


Entry for Day 1

82648547-6314-4E76-B455-3FBC34BDD3E2.jpeg

Rabbit in the wonderland

I met the rabbit in a big window of a fancy department, and that moment it reminded me what I own and where I am now! I’m now experiencing a life differs from the one I get used to for years. With astonishment, I will always keep my eyes watching and appreciating!

來到異鄉的我常感覺自己就好像在百貨櫥窗見到的這隻仙境裡的小兔子,處在美好不思議的時空!


Entry for Day 2

325AED3A-32D4-4636-92FE-932758A9FCB0.jpeg

Silver season is coming

With the beautiful decoration, it reminds me the holiday is coming, also, there’s huge difference about the meaning it brings toward people from different cultures.

隨著越來越熱鬧的節慶裝飾,感受到的聖誕氛圍越來越濃,炫目讚嘆的同時還是有些旁觀者的清悠自在。


Entry for Day 3

2308AA19-B729-4EAB-AA6F-CE8915325D5D.jpeg

Relaxing time

It is definitely enjoyable to have a hot bath on winter days. How about add some aroma essentials in water? Ahh, you have to experience it yourself!

生活小確幸就在細節裡!在冬夜泡個熱水澡真是人間一大享受,如果再加點香氛精油,哇!這一定得自己好好感受一下!♨️


Entry for Day 5

6BCB4139-46AB-41AA-A3B5-19A5A00E5F95.jpeg

Workstation

Yes, that‘s the equipment I use everyday to edit my posts just like the one you are reading! Simple and portable!

鐺鐺!這是我平常的工作小平台,不論po文還是留言的最佳小夥伴!❤️


Entry for Day 6

ACF7AC97-80A2-461B-AAD5-12AAC041B928.jpeg

Familiar via strange

It is the street I often walk through. Quite familiar yet still strange to me somehow. Probably it reflects the inner voice of me, I still regard myself a foreigner, a tourist toward this elegant and beautiful country.

經常走的街道為什麼還是常感覺到陌生呢?這是我仍將自己定位為旅人呀!


Entry for Day 7

96435622-FE69-41B3-9052-997306B7E37B.jpeg

Keep walking, keep watching

Why do I start my journey at this place? I hunger to watch more, to experience more before I‘m getting too old to walk! So let me keep my eyes watching, cherishing!

Oh, yes, if you are willing, welcome to join through my sharing!

趁著還沒老到走不動前,想到處走走看看,因為世界是那麼大呀!走著看著珍惜著!


Wait! There is one day challenge missing, how come?!
Don’t worry, my friend! There’s a challenge organized by @livinguktaiwan is running on, and you can check more details here!

The missing one will be on my entry for the challenge! By the way, if some one can answer the theme of the missing one on my 7 days B&W challenge series, the first Steemians with correct answer would earn my 100% upvote! Go check and leave your answer in the reply!Be hurry! The deadline will be the time I make my next post!

咦,聰明的你/妳是不是注意到怎麼少了一天呢?這一天的照片我將用來參加 @livinguktaiwan 舉辦的挑戰的參賽作品,也歡迎參加過七天黑白照片挑戰的夥伴可以踴躍參加囉!

另外,我舉辦個小小同樂活動,在我po出參賽文章前,如果有人能夠答出消失這天的黑白照片主題,最快且正確的那位夥伴將獲得我百分百的upvote加持,雖然不多,但同樂一下囉!記得要快喲!


Thank you for reading!
If you like my sharing, welcome to follow, leave messages and upvote!

Much love!😘

如果你/妳喜歡我的分享,請多多跟隨或留言與點讚!感謝您!

A67C840E-3034-4ACD-AC15-9EBD6A7FC537.jpeg

Sort:  

Ladies and gents, I think the answer is "Wish List"! 🎉🎁✨

Congrats!🎊 correct answer is here! Awesome!
You’re really fast and surely win my100% upvote!👍

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @floatinglin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Answer:💖

謝謝!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57