Colorblind Correction - Dublin + Python 1

in #photo3 years ago

1orginal.jpg

I took this picture in Dublin in 2013. I was on a business trip. I really like this picture. Dublin is normally green when I travel there. I happen to catch brown and orange leaves on the tree. The images are still vivid in my mind.

Here are a few colorblind corrected versions of the same image. Enjoy.

Deuteranopia: Green Weakness
Deuteranopia.jpg

Protanopia: Red Weakness

Protanopia.jpg

Tritanopia: Blue Weakness (Extremely Rare)

Tritanopia.jpg

Powered by Daltonize

Daltonize leverages numpy and matplotlib in Python to do the heavy lifting. All of the colorblind images were produced by the program. You can learn more about it at https://github.com/joergdietrich/daltonize.

Note: All photos were taken/created by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74