#colorchallenge : My Best #Wednesdayyellow Photo So Far.

in #photo6 years ago

When I took shot of this image during my trip volunteering, I felt this unexplainable joy because the image looked so beautiful from my standpoint as if shot by a team from NatGeoWild 😂. I term it my best #wednesdayyellow contribution for the daily #colorchallenge posts.

IMG_20180825_124447.jpg
This is my best shot last month.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

Beauty Is In The Eyes Of The Beholder.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Wow! Yes that truly is a beautiful shot and I loove the bright yellow 😊 also how cool that you captured the little impostor... Bug of some sort with really cool patterns.
Thank you for sharing. Amazing!
Happy Wednesday 🌹🤗🌹

Thanks so much 😂. I seized my breathe I guess, to capture the impostor.

I took more than 1 shot of it.

IMG_20180825_124409.jpg

It was trying to shy away from the camera in the image above 😂.

Thanks for coming around.

Very nice yellow flower photoshoot..my dear friend emjoe😱😱

Thanks so much @moniroy.

It was really fun capturing the insect on the flower.

Superb colours and clarity 🌈🌴🦋💛🍀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62