No me gustan las armas!

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Saludos este soy yo! mi primer día en el poligono, de principio nunca me han gustado las armas, un amigo me invito a aprender un poco sobre esto! yo siempre le he tenido miedo a las pistolas puesto que vivo en un pais muy violento donde cada minuto alguien muere, queria saber el grado de peligro que estas pueden tener, disparé una pistola personalizada calibre .40 fue algo impresionante y algo si aprendi las armas no son un juego, incluso es la herramienta mas peligrosa que existe mi consejo no USEN ARMAS!! aqui mi foto de aquel día.

Greetings, this is me! My first day in the polygon, at first I never liked weapons, a friend invited me to learn a little about this! I've always been afraid of guns since I live in a very violent country where every minute someone dies, I wanted to know the degree of danger they can have, I fired a .40 caliber custom pistol was something impressive and something if I learned the weapons they are not a game, it is even the most dangerous tool that exists, my council does not use WEAPONS !! here my photo of that day.

IMG_0050.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @edgar.foto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45