Something I would Like to get Back To in 2020 would to build some more Living Room Tables!

in #photo4 years ago

Most of the living room tables I built, I built over 15 years ago! Some I have pictures of, some I don't know whatever happened to! Would be nice to add to the collection in 2020!

IMGP0449.JPG

Some of the couches look dated, but I feel my old tables a finally come into their own design wise in 2020. I build most of these tables with metal and glass! Usually steel and glass to be more precise. Over the however I picked up better materials, I better tools and better knowledge now. Would love to see what I could do with some new living room table designs.

IMGP0133.JPG

A lot of the tables I've built I don't even have pictures of, wish I did to check them out again, see where they've been!

Sometimes I took photos of them before I drop them off to their owners or to a gallery.

IMG_20160725_161319.jpg

Drop Eyes 1.JPG

Lime this one below pictured on grass! wanted to get a photo of it cuz I knew It probably be the last time I seen it as I did not know its new owners.

Drop Eyes 2.JPG

The next to tables went missing somewhere in the Toronto, Ontario area after the gallery I had consigned them to fold it up shop never to be seen again! Wonder if I'll ever find the owners through social media of these two tables!

IMGP0356.JPG


IMGP0359.JPG

This is the other one missing in action!

Blade 2.JPG


Copy (3) of Blade 4.JPG

This next one lives on her friends patio!

Copy (3) of 4 Seasons.jpg


Copy of 1.jpg

The next one lives at the sister's in-laws place!

IMG_2303_2.jpg


IMG_2299_3.jpg


IMG_2300_3.jpg

Thanks for getting this far! Only a few more photos today. they're still about 20 to 25 tables I built back in the day that I don't have photos of. Would be nice to one day at a few more photos to this collection! Maybe in 2020?

IMGP0448.JPG


IMGP0157.JPG


IMGP0452.JPG

Then the question is will I build another table in 2020?

Wish I hadn't lost my one hard drive and could show you the rest of this collection.............. so I guess the only way to add to this collection is to start building again!

I've saved my metal, wood and glass carefully over these years! Will be nice to see some of these get built out of copper, stainless steel, brass and modern Glass techniques! Will see I guess.......

And I should leave it here for today!

FB_IMG_1533746769090.jpg

Steem is a great place for artists! Your follows and up votes are making my artwork better! Here on Steem! One of my main jobs here on Steem is curating other artists! If you to of are a artisr here on Steem and I haven't found you yet? Drop a comment below!

@dylanhobalart
December 22/2019

Sort:  

The tables are beautiful. Looking forward to seeing more new designs from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stop by my post and your kind words! Come on 2020!!

Posted using Partiko Android

If I ever get myself a house I’m gonna try to get one of these commissioned....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great, would be awesome to build a table! But let's get you a awesome house first!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @dylanhobalart, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint 👍

Wow, nice tables! Keep building!! I love that tribal table at the end!

Very Cool! Great you like and on the Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, a lot of nice living room tables photography.

Thanks @kamrunnahar! Always so kind!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the wavy one! Your coffee tables look so classy!

I couldn't have any in my house though, I'm too clumsy and have an equally clumsy giant dog XD

Thanks for saying so! Yes, these tables aren't for everyone. Having one over at the sister and brother-in-law's place with their young children! I'm sure both the Kidz bop their head in the glass a couple times.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow! Great work. Love that style and the combination from metal and glass.

A !BEER from me and hope to see more of this good work

Thanks for saying and the beer! Nice to hear from you and thanks for making the beer on Steem engine!

Still trying to figure the

!beer

Out!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I am !DERANGED but I do give some away too...



Hey @dylanhobalart, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @dylanhobalart Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44