some about me ....

in #photo7 years ago (edited)


Hey ^^
Something about me....
Im russian traveler , now living in island of Gods - Bali )
Im traveling with my family and will tell you a lot of interesting things about my trips.Love to make beautiful pictures of natural and what is surround us everyday , but what we often do not notice. Will remind you !
But today will write about me )
i had some experience , in past had legal education (some part of mine still lawyer ) but after In my life there have been global changes > I became a mom )) and everything was changed ! My thinking , my views )) after understood that I'm more creative person ,not a lawyer anymore ) My child open in me other part of me . And I started looking for myself. Started traveling , learning english ( so I apologize if I write not correctly, working on it ))
I have been starting freelance model and it helped me to look at myself from different sides, learn better yourself )
See your complexes and start from the bottom to get rid of it.I had a lot of interesting photoshooting with talent photographers . Who helped to open me )
some pictures with me)



i understood that i can be different )




in this case i want that every woman love herself !!! Send to you good vibes only)
and see you next time )
my Instagram : duunka

Sort:  

Congratulations @duunka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @duunka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33