You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Milky Way sky...Photographed @ Germany :) My first attempt

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

ummmmmm guess where I live :)
in a high mountain... and NO light pollution.

i think it's time for a field trip for Olivier and his family to visit dreemsteem hahahahahahaha

come come come!!! :) you wouldn't believe what my skies look like at night - oh my goodness. every star in the sky is visible with the naked eye.

your camera will think it went to heaven hehehehe

oh this picture makes me want to cry its so beautiful!!!!

Sort:  

You are kidding :) hehe. hmm. I think dreemsteem is very fortunate to live in a region with many untamed and wild nature around her. I'm starting to get a bit jealous now.

i should travel more.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32