You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eurasian Kestrel eating her prey

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

I am AMAZED at how you get these photos!!!!!! HONESTLY - every time you post another photo.... i shake my head and think... HOW! how is he getting these birds to cooperate with him!?!?!?! Olivier - you are amazing and you need to submit these photos somewhere professionally!!!! I wish that the world would know about you hahahaha These are EXTRAORDINARY!!! i have to resteem this for you!! i mean... you can SEE the mouse's feet in the mouth of the kestrel!!!!!! Where else can we see this????? i hope that people begin to see what they're missing and start to visit you and upvote!!!!

i can tell that you do this for the love of photography.... but i really want you to start being rewarded for your exceptional work too :)

Sort:  

Hey you know about those good vibes.... It's been a while that i've been photographing. When i read your stuff it gives me a certain drive to go out again. Despite the many work i have i try to go out again. You know it is very time consuming. But it is always worth it for me. I enjoy that outdoors so much. I am very flattered to see you commenting on my works :) Last posts, those with the clouds i took this week and the images of the Kestrel and prey. Thank you for encouraging me again. :) I know it seems silly but that's the truth. :) :) You really don't now how many attemps i did to try and get that in frame (kestrel and meat) ... All of the sudden this all happens in one day. I do have some more images. If you like i can share them :) but they are a bit cruel and bloody. :) thank you for encouraging me !

I will keep encouraging you!!!! We can't lose your talent on steemit!!!!
And I was thinking.... This must be so time consuming! And now you've confirmed that!!!
I would love to see more of your work!!! Steemit needs to know you hehehe

Would you mind if I made a collection of your photos for a post and talked about your photography? I would like to appeal to more people all at once to see if we can get a few more followers coming your way!!! :)

What can i say. Off course you can try that :) I have many more to images to share with the community. ;)

Yes let's try! I have visitors this weekend... So maybe I can't try until Monday?
But I'm excited to try! I am still a minnow myself hahaha but minnows can still help, right!? :)

YES! Maybe you will have some exposure as well. (i hope so)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31