Dancing Humming Bird

in #photo7 years ago

Koliber1.jpg

My recent trip to Jamaica was first since a long time where I didn't plan much photography. I took my basic camera and phone and decided not to worry about beautiful sunsets, colorful people and... amazing humming birds.
Those tiny birds were my dream since I was a child and learn that it moves their wings faster than any other bird and they are smaller that any other bird on Earth. It was fasctinating and I new I have to see them one day.
In Blue Mountains, eastern Jamaica, restaurant of our guest house was surrounded by flowers loved by those amazing birds. They were flying around, leaving weird sound of wings that you cannot even see. It was my dream and I had to make sure I have the memory. Here is my favourite one. Dancing Humming Bird.

Sort:  

Very beautiful capture. If you like Butterflies feel free to visit my :)

Thanks a lot! I will visit your site in a sec :)

This is an amazing post! I will Upvote and follow :)
Hope you check my blog too, i really lack followers, and that is kind sad :(

Thanks a lot! I know the feeling :( Will visit you site in a sec.

Congratulations @dreamphoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dreamphoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43