European Men: Then vs. Now

in #photo6 years ago



European Men: Then vs. Now







------------------------------------------------------------------------------

see more : @dr4mohamed

don't forget follow me and upvote this post !!



Sort:  

You’d get a harder time where I live for dressing like the knight…and That’s only western europe. Eastern european men kill bears with bare hands and eat them raw

The problem is not with men... But with the political correctness. That make them more female than male. It is sad cuz it looks like in couple years we will be seeking the real pure men all over the world. Hopefully the NWO collapse very soon and everything will come back for the right place :)

Dear sir/mam plz follow back and upvote my posts.So will I do

please stop asking for upvotes it's against te rules

Es cierto y anti ético.

I'm going to like your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12