Welcome To Taunggyi ( My travel is my life)

in #photo7 years ago

image
*This photo is from Google

Taunggyi is the best city in Myanmar. Recently I visited Taunggyi. But I don't take a lot of Photos. Because I am just busy and I has a lot of work to do there. So I want to show some photo. Plz Support and Follow me @dpakyaw.

Taunggyi is famous with the Taunggyi balloon festival and it really beautiful fire balloon are in Sky. I really love it. You should go Taunggyi when you are visit in Myanmar.
image
At Taunggyi balloon festival has a lot of enjoyable and It has many thing to do.
image
And let go -
Taunggyi has a lot of waterfall and very beautiful natur. It is a best place to take photo.
image
image
image

And you should go to Innlay lake
image

To be continue...........

All photos are own by Me.

Plz follow my account @dpakyaw
https://www.dpakyaw.com

Sort:  

very nice city. good post regards from Venezuela

Thank you for your support. We are stronger together.

ေကာင္းပါတယ္ ဆာ E လိုေတာ့ နည္းနည္းေထာင့္ေနေသးတယ္ ဆာ

Thank you for your comment. I am trying the best. But I know, I need some experience.

vote ၿပီဗ်ာ

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very happy place.

How nice! That is my home town.

Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60956.08
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50