Best Korea food in Myanmar

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Hello all my friend, this post is guide for who like Korea food. Yesterday, Before I am going to GYM, I eat something special. I like to eat Korea food. So I am sharing some info for who like Korea food just like me. image
"Summit Korea" is famous with Korea food. It it cheap and good. When your visit to Myanmar,and you like to eat Korea food, you should go Summit Korea. Summit Korea address is 2nd floor,Heldan Center,Yangon. image
image
Summit Korea has a lot of thing to Eat. Owww....I can't believe it.
image
But I am choose two things they are "Bulgogi on Hotplate-about 3$" and "Kim-chi Soup - About 2.5$ ".
image
image
Summit Korea's Kim-chi is very good,I like it.
image
Ohh...... I miss that I green tea is free. I Suggest that you should go when you visit in Myanmar.

All photo are own by Me.
Plz vote and follow me @dpakyaw
Writer- D Pa kyaw
https://www.dpakyaw.com

Sort:  

Nice bro. I like green tea.

Thank you for your comment

Congratulations @dpakyaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you. We are stronger together

I also like kr food

@mgmgkse let's go and ear togethee

everthing looks very tasty!

@psicomar thank you for your support. we are stronger together

you are welcome my friend

Nice tip for visiting Myanmar. Thanks for sharing. ^_^

Geat post post, and delicious food followed voted, Please check out my steemit profile and upvote my last post
https://steemit.com/@better-life-tips

I will definitely test this Resturant when I visit again to Myanmar. You got my upvote again. :-)

nice review !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42