London with my eyes

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

And to think that 10 years ago when I heard about London I always thought that
it would never have been part of my life I saw it as a city where I did not think it made me feel myself, but I was wrong because 10 years ago I did not know that from a little later photography would start to be part of myself and when you look at London with a photographic eye, I can assure you that you will look at it differently from what it really is.
It took me a month to identify myself with that great metropolis that I had been criticizing before but now I remember it as the most personal and photographic journey of my life...
This is London with my eyes.

4.jpg

6.jpg

3.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

43.jpg

36.jpg

18.jpg

17.jpg

16.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @domzest89! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64