Everything

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Dear @puravidaville:

I’ll tell you every single day and each time it’ll be original: “You’re the hottest chick I’ve ever seen.” If that ever starts to sound like a broken record, no need to flip it over to side B because it’ll say the same thing, “You’re the hottest chick I’ve ever seen.”

Whoever can take a selfie like this just to figure out how to adjust the black and white settings isn’t a lucky picture taker who happened to touch the picture button at the right time, she’s just unavoidably, naturally stunning:

(See? 👀)

So this post is me showing you how gorgeous you are and how easy it is to make any picture look great simply by adding your image. Not a planned image though or one you posed for, let’s use one I snapped when we were putting together Christmas dinner. I snuck in this shot when you weren’t prepared, all you’re doing isn’t opening a pack of gravy. That’s it, a single pack of gravy, nothing spectacular. What I see is such a natural amount of beauty, even those ugly green tiles in the background look good. (Really, you even make the paper towel holder look good)

(And you rock a Tom Petty shirt 🙌🏽)

Alright, let’s edit that picture a little bit and get all the background stuff to go away:

(Perfect)

So I placed your picture on a couple different backgrounds just to show you it doesn’t matter where you’re at or what you’re doing, you’re gonna be beautiful no matter what. It doesn’t matter where we go, you set the bar for breath taking. Gorgeous, amazing, captivating and all the other adjectives that describe artfully crafted and perfectly tuned can be inserted here. Or call you by name, that works too.

Ok enough 🐴💋, I think I’ve made my point.

But if we’re going to insert a couple pictures, we might as well insert a couple stories.....

Without further adieu, I was able to snap this first shot when you were filling in for Sarah last week at the toll booth between Cairo and Israel. All the women over there are forced to cover their heads and face but with you they were like “naaaaa” :

(Your toll booth always has the longest line, too)

In this next photo, it’s obvious, you’re repairing the top piece of that pyramid. After all the repairs were complete and the pyramid was restored to its original form, not one headline mentioned what was even damaged in the first place. All that was mentioned is how gorgeous the dame was that did the repairs. They dubbed you “The Perfect 10.”

(Suddenly, everyone’s pyramid needs fixed)

This next one was a highly reviewed ballet at the local college theater. Here you’re designing some shoulder pads for the lead male performer and the shape had to match the paint on his face perfectly:

(As always, you nailed it)

And last but not least, it’s “Mr. Cannon Ball” from the cruise ship. Remember him? Every time we’d see that guy he was wearing a wetsuit and yelling “can-n-non baalllll!” He got a little close to the edge at dinner that one night but when he didn’t tip the waitress you’d had enough. One little bump with your elbow and he was gone. You yelled “Cannon Fall!”

(“Fish outta water!”)

Thank you for being who you are. Your outer image is the easy part, there’s doctors all over the world that can alter and sculpt a persons appearance. You can’t alter what rests between someone’s shoulders though. You can’t alter what rests above someone’s shoulders either. Your beauty generates from the inside, you’re a complete checklist. Everything I thought I needed and everything I didn’t realize I had to have. Everything comfortable and welcoming, everything peaceful.... “Everything.”

Sort:  

This is one of the sweetest most sincere tribute I've ever seen to another human being! I hope she see's herself through your eyes.

That’s my husband for you, the best friend a girl can have. When I look at myself through his eyes I see a better version of me. It’s the version that he’s partially responsible for fostering and nurturing. I truly wish every person to find their counter soul in this world, life would be but a dull reflection of me going through the motions without this stud by my side to experience it with. Wishing you many blessings!

God, you’re easy to love!

Nice Photo editing! Lol I liked the pyramid one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70