You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dramatic .

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

@dreemsteem told me about your photography....I was hoping you'd post again so I could say Hello!

You are very talented and I'd like to see your work noticed more. I would suggest you use the tag #photofeed in your tags. Check them out @photofeed - they scour daily for photos and will resteem, upvote etc. There are some really friendly people you can connect with who will be supportive. You can edit your tags, just not the first one.

All the best!

Sort:  

thank you for your suggestion for @olivierc! :) Olivier - @countrygirl is one of my favorite steemie friends :) She is incredibly talented at photography and is always so encouraging (and funny too!!!) I hope that by using her suggestions, you can get some more notice!!! :) You can never leave Steemit, Sir.... we can't allow it ;)

and as far as your photo here.... I'm sure you know already what I'll say! hehehehe It's just heavenly! I can feel it tugging on my heart!

I can just imagine what kind of day this was! I feel like.... There was a woman who watched early that morning as her husband sailed away from the port. She stood on the shore, watching his ship become smaller and smaller until she could no longer see it. All the other wives had gone home. But she remained. Alone. Still connected to him by the sound of the ocean. She felt as though she could feel his heartbeat in every wave that touched her feet. As evening began to make its presence known, the sun scribbled a message of love in colors that spread across the sky. She knew that her husband was looking at the same brilliance displayed in the heavens, and felt his love.

So happy you're back, my friend!!!! :)

That was a touching read....................... After this i'm very glad to be back.
You touched me ! :)

:) as did you!

You remind me so much of Ann with an E. Your stories and daydreaming! aw...you are special.

hehehehe speaking of stories... TODAY. today is chapter 2. no matter what. i'm just gonna do it.

Hey countrygirl! I will try and use that #. Thx for your suggestion.

yes... and i THINK (maybe i'm wrong) but I think you need to use that tag as the first tag??? check with @countrygirl to be sure ;)

I'm not sure! ?? lol. I'm not Mattlock you know....I don't have the answers for EVERYTHING!

hahahahahaha i think the first tag is most important - and i think once it's set... it can't be changed. :) come on Mattlock! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51