~ black crow ~

in #photo7 years ago

black crow 50.jpg

Off you go, black crow
the black crow left me
the fog clears and light pervades me
feelings like never before let me float
happiness is pressing into me without asking for permission

the desire makes my heart howl painfully
a pain reminding me that I'm still alive
a life that has demanded a lot from it
so much that it had chosen fog and shade over everything else
but it proves strength

I want to live
I do not want fog anymore
I no longer need shade
every fiber of my ego fills with brightness
deep love, like a deep sea, its sea bottom no one will ever see
it came back to me and this time it does not encounter any walls

a long time not felt, this ease in me
a long time not really smiled without a mask
not really loved

at any time it is ready, the mask
hiding behind it, a familiar and quick action
It should give me protection
The black crow is still circling above me, watching me
noticing all of my weaknesses, all of my mistakes

off you go, black crow

my heart has become strong
it trusts me and I trust it

We love each other and our lives!

Sort:  

Hey @colourgreye, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Thank you ☺️

Congratulations @colourgreye! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @colourgreye! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66