Summer - Photo and poetry attempt - Summer here in Thuringia/Sommer bei uns in Thüringen

in #photo7 days ago

Nothing special, just a photo of the swimming pond in our village and a bit of summer boredom poetry. I don' know if it also works in English.

Nur ein Gedichtversuch und ein Foto.

unser Badetümpelchen.jpg

~~
The water glistens
The Sun warms my ponds
skin far from all
tasks I stretch
my my toes,
feel the mud
between my souls
moment of silence
only soft rippling
Here I am free
willingly in the midst of the
green restlessness
~
~

Auf Deutsch:
~~
Das Wasser glitzert
Die Sonne wärmt meine Tümpel
Haut fern von allen
Aufgaben strecke ich
meine Zehen aus
fühle den Schlamm
zwischen meinen Seelen
Moment der Stille
nur leises Plätschern
Hier bin ich frei
willig inmitten der
grünen Unruhe
~
~

Grüße/ Greetings : )
Clara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52