My Little Brother The Fisherman

in #photo6 years ago

My little brother got a tackle box and a fishing bag from our dad and today I helped him fill his tackle box up with fishing gear.
kf1.jpg

He was so happy!
kf4.jpg

So today when I came home from work I took him to the garage and we started filling the tacklebox with fishing gear.

I took each piece and explained to him what it is called and what it is for.

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

f7.jpg

This is my little brother, our fisherman!

f8.jpg

He kept asking "When are we going fishing?" over and over again.

So the next thing we need to do is to go fishing together. Maybe this weekend, or the next, or when school starts so he can talk about it at school.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Nice one @chrismiller
Going fishing with my mates are some of my favourite childhood memories.
Have fun and don't let the big one get away.

How cute this little boy was.

surely your sister is very happy to get a gift, greetings for your family and let me follow you as a new friend

What an awesome brother you are!. Shot dude.
Hope he keeps annoying you to go fishing. Hahaha jk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jackmiller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome. Great to see a young fella so enthusiastic about fishing.

Myself, I go every chance there is.

And what a great brother to help him out so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61