Original Cgame Pictures - 67

in #photo7 years ago

I managed to take some pictures of that light that looks like a marine light. It was hard to take those shots because I did not have a tripod and the time of the exposures was a bit big. It was cold, night and i was shaking but I tried to keep the phone as good as can and not to move to take nice pictures. That is a light used at the concert scene, and it seems to have been left on and those rays of light look beautifully through the mist of that night. Original pictures made in Baia Mare, Maramures, Romania.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures i so much admire this,happy happy new year.

great pics....

This is unbelievably cool! I'm new to steemit but I've started a photography series "My World Through My Lens" where I'll be sharing one photo daily. Will appreciate if you check it out!

Thanks, i will take a look @aatifk

I must say this is the best Xmas trees and lights have seen on here. This is heaven on earth..happy belated Xmas to you and happy New year in advance

Hehehe, thank you @harbecity I wish you the same, on the right is the big tree that is huge but you cant see it in this pictures.

Wow. Amazing pics. Happy new year!

Thank you @chirobanm and Happy New Year!

I have never visited Baia Mare. These lights are wonderful.

I is really a nice town @allesia

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cgame from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74