What are they called in your country?

in #photo7 years ago

Yesterday night, we were my girlfriend and I at home and I wanted to make some tequeños to be able to please her, sincerely I had no idea how to make them so I searched the internet.

The ingredients I use are:

  • Oil
  • Wheat flour
  • Salt
  • Sugar

Then mix everything and I was adding water little by little, loving it like a woman haha.

When I had the ready mass, I stretched it into long pieces, added cheese and rolled them.

How was it?

My girlfriend says that to be the first time they were good, although I do not know maybe she told me so as not to make me feel bad !! LOL..

How are they called in your country?

IMG_20180105_215523_082.jpg

                                       Do you like the Picture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53