You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional makeup 😍😍

in #photo7 years ago

Followed and upvoted because this is actually a really good photo, perfect focus and I love how you are looking dreamily at something we can not see. I'm still new to Steemit and learning too, I'm probably doing it all wrong but I find the posts I like, follow the people (if I don't already) upvote the post and comment why I like it. Steemits appreciate the upvote and constructive comments and will follow back if they like your posts, it's a wonderful community but you have to give alot at the start to get back a little. Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Please vote all my posts ❤️ And thank you for your compliment 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48