I spy with my little eye... something red, white, and blue

in #photo5 years ago

It is the water tower, good job. Strolling through Idaho Falls for the first time and this little water tower got my attention for the day. Just walking around the town you can spy the tower from many different locations. I starting taking photos of it from different spots. Each spot seemed to give the water tower a different feeling and a new look. Just looking at the same thing through out the day and in different places, it felt different. Some nice and sunny, some behind bars, but each one unique. What do you think?
.
..
.
bridge and water tower side.JPG
.
Idaho Falls  Water tower.JPG
.
bridge and water tower.JPG
.
tower in the sky.JPG
.
red blue white water tower.JPG
.
River side water tower .JPG
.
What do you think? Did the feelings change? Can you see a difference?
.
machine face .JPG
.
..
.

  • Photos Shot On My Nikon d7000 | @ Idaho Falls, Idaho
    .

Thanks for checking out the photos. I appreciate it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50