Got it down!! Cannon Rebel EOS Photography

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Finally! After months of trying to figure out how the hell this thing worked I finally got it!

I've watched over fifty tutorials (only four or five of which were helpful) surfed through countless forums and Ive learned many cool features the canon rebel series has to offer. I know I still have a lot to learn but I've had a boat load of fun taking pictures of nature and some of my really hot friends! I'm still learning how to properly use the video mode on the camera but from the forums I've ventured through it seems like most people struggle with quality video recording so I'm not to butt hurt about not being the best at it. Before I received this beautiful DSLR I shot most of my pictures with the camera on my Iphone. Though the Iphone takes spectacular pictures for what it is, it doesn't quite match the quality a DSLR has to offer. This camera takes pictures of a quality that is unmatched to anything you compare it too!

I Mean look at this!

fullsizeoutput_215.jpeg

Unedited raw content straight from the SD Card!

fullsizeoutput_21c.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_212.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_204.jpeg

I don't know exactly what kind of flower this is but it was too pretty for me to resist!

fullsizeoutput_1fc.jpeg

This bouquet of flowers was picked by my step mom's sister in-law and she brought it home for her and put it in a corona bottle because we couldn't find a vase for it! DIY! LMFAO!! The lighting wasn't the best but I think lowlight pictures can look pretty cool sometimes.

fullsizeoutput_1ff.jpeg

I've been giving editing a try but this is a tad bit harder for me then I thought it would be. Getting the quality editing these fantastic pictures deserve can be quite tedious..And the tutorials are even more difficult to watch given how boring they are! But I know how important it is to edit your craft because no matter what camera you take pictures with the picture can always use something to make it better like ; brightness, contrast, sharpness, smoothness, blur, etc,.

Edited - with BeFunky.com

Sandy Noah Cline.jpg

payton and noah.jpg

Payton jenkins 2.jpg

Payton Jenkins.jpg

edited red flower org.jpg

Webp.net-resizeimage (27).jpg

I honestly wish I could just take pictures and give them to someone else to edit but thats not very creative and I'd rather own my craft! But I can always use helpful tips and advice!! If you have any, feel free to express yourself in the comment section!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54