Horrifying monster eyes (black and white photo wallpaper)

in #photo5 years ago


Hello everyone Steemit users wherever you are. after spending the weekend back to the extraordinary platform steemit.

Today I have prepared a wallpaper image of a black eye warana baigron black and white monster that looks very scary but contains cool elements hehe.

The photo was originally very good but I cut off the eye and some effects that made it look more cool and focused on Black eyes.

That's all I can write, more and less I'm sorry and thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82