Seven day black and white challenge - Day 7

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

gpassazfixc.jpg

I nominate @tangmo to participate in the challenge.

Rules:

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Great framing, but I love the contrast of the photo, it gives it great layers of texture. The texture gives it the look of a painting, great photo to finish off the #sevendaybnwchallenge, Top work! I have just started to put up some colour shots from my mountain holiday in Petchabun, Thailand -what an awesome place with beautiful views and sunsets! Peace out keep up the interesting and varied work.

Thanks, will check it out for sure

Beautiful photo! I love this scenery! Great shot!

Thanks so much for nominating me to participate in the challenge. I'm not good at photography, especially in black and white.... I'll try it! ;)

I am sure you will do fine, many time its just a matter of converting one of your photos to black and white to give it a new look.

I love black and white photos, too! I think they are very fascinating indeed! Will try my best! Thank you very much for encouraging me on this! ;)

In black and white, this sky looks ominous to me, like a storm is coming. Does the color photo give a different feeling?

The color version looks even more ominous, I will post a comparison later.

I'll keep my eye out for it.

Great picture. I love the clouds and composition.

Thanks, glad you like it
Hopefully we will see more photos from you soon

Stunning

Thank you

amazing photo...@azfix. i like and upvoted.

Wow, nice post sir.

just Awesome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77