Tell me a joke

in #photo6 years ago



Tell me a joke in the comments. Seriously, make me laugh :D Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @ausxen! 😊

View the Original Post on Instagram


the shirt i’m wearing in this pic is from vaporwaevy. you can be this cool, too.

📸 Cassia Armstrong

Thanks for stopping by, and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you like my content. 🤘🏼

Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

What do you call a psychic midget who escaped from prison?

A small medium at large

AHHHHH HAHAHAHAHAHAHSIFHBSAFBASHKFBAKS omg thats so good

my dog used to chase people on a bike a lot. It got so bad... finally I had to take his bike away

Hahaha nice one. I chuckled.

Sometimes it is very important if a sentence was said by a man or a woman.
A good example:
“I used a whole pack of tissues during that awesome movie yesterday!”

BAHAHAHAHA BRUTALLLLL. This deserves to get meme'd

How come the pirate wasn’t allowed to see the movie?
It was rated arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Not bad. I think it'd be funnier if it were "What kind of movies do pirates like? Ones that are rated ARRRRRRRRR"

Do you know the difference between a chickpea and a garbanzo bean?

Well, for one, I've never had a garbanzo bean on my face.
o.o
I'm sorry.

AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH hahahhahahahahahahahahah omg

i'm dying that's so funny

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 35.04% Upvote

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ausxen.

A mad man was standing over a bridge and was shouting 37 repeatedly. A man was passingby and from a distance asked him why he was shouting 37.

The man replied I have thrown 37 people into this river. Awaiting the next person before i count 38
I don't need to tell you what the sane man did with his legs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40