In the picture a farmer cultivates vegetables and takes care of it

in #photo2 years ago

We often visit a village quite a distance from our city of Kolkata. When I get short of breath from the continuous city, I run to match the fan in the open environment of the village. I go at least once a week. I went out in the afternoon and came back a little later in the evening with fresh air in my chest and a lot of fascination in my eyes. This is my logistics for one more week in captivity.

I remember that poem of Ravi Tagore very much while living in the heart of today's cruel urban civilization -

Give back that forest, take this city,
Take as much iron as wood and stone
O neo-civilization! O cruel omnipotent,
Give that Tapoban Punyachayarashi
..............................................
..............................................
Then in the stone cage
I don't want to enjoy Rajbhog safely--
I want freedom, I want the spread of the party,
I want to get your strength back,
I want to touch the parana and tear the bond
The heartbeat of this eternal world.

  • Sriravindranath Tagore

Whenever I go to the village, my mind is filled with the abundance of greenery all around. A strange serenity comes to mind. When I stand in the open air, all the exhaustion of a monotonous career, all the peace disappears in an instant. Again the action increases the stimulus, this old mind becomes alive.

Today I am going to share a few photographs of a rural farmer growing vegetables and taking care of them. I hope you enjoy this exceptional post.
Whenever I go to the village, my mind is filled with the abundance of greenery all around. A strange serenity comes to mind. When I stand in the open air, all the exhaustion of a monotonous career, all the peace disappears in an instant. Again the action increases the stimulus, this old mind becomes alive.

Today I am going to share a few photographs of a rural farmer growing vegetables and taking care of them. I hope you enjoy this exceptional post.

farmer agreculure.jpg

Punishak and Kalmi saplings in the field on one side, rice saplings in the field on the other side. A farmer is engaged in repairing irrigation canals between two fields.
Location: Sarpadihi, West Bengal, India.

The work of repairing the drain of water flow in the middle of the field has been completed. The farmer is now going to the water pump machine to run the pump.

Irrigation work is over for now, go back home. When asked to take a picture, he stood up with a sweet smile and gave a pose.

Now it's time to return to the farmer's house.

Another farmer appeared, finally spraying pesticides. This pesticide is sprayed to protect the vegetable seedlings from harmful insects and spiders.

farmer 2.jpg

A survey is going on in which fields pesticides will be sprayed.

The survey is over. Now the work of spraying pesticides on vegetable plants is going on.

farmer 4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53