Photography of beautiful white rose flowers

in #photo6 months ago

Hello everyone,

This is artlifee. Welcome to my another photography blog. I hope you are all well. Today I shared with you a Photography of a Wonderful Rose Flowers photography. I hope everyone will like it a lot.So let's begin,

Most varieties produce a single flower on a stem, but floribunda roses, introduced in the early 20th century, have several flowers and are very popular; They also have more continuous flowering. Most garden varieties still have thorns, although fewer than those of wild species, but some are thornless. It is often complained that modern varieties lack the scent of flowers, and many are. A major development in recent decades has been to extend the flowering season, in some cases to eight months in the right conditions, although the floral display still tends to be best in one or two "buds", the first in late spring. .

IMG_20230224_171823.jpg

FB_IMG_1677213341300.jpg

IMG_20230224_171833.jpg

I saw this beautiful rose flower in this beautiful flower tree. I was on my way to work and suddenly I was shocked to see such a big flower in such a small tree. However later I captured these photographs on my camera. I hope you like these photographs very much. If you like it, please support me and upvote my post.

Thanks for stopping by!


images (44).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51