Blue Whale Suicide Game

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

== Is this game real? ==hmm There are several people who have survived too. All are not lying. The India government has blocked many of the links to the game. The government is not lying. There is enough evidence. Now even Indian police accepts this. The game is obviously real. There's no doubt about it.
There is no credible information regarding the modus operandi of the alleged deaths due to this game in its current alleged form. Only two deaths are confirmed to be caused by Philipp Budeikin who was targetting poeple on VK.
I've a proof that this game exists.
There are several credible sources, several eyewitnesses, several experts who are stopping this game...
Just because you or your family members or your friends aren't affected by this, it doesn't mean you will not understand the pain of those who have lost their dear ones due to this game...tro-choi-sinh-tu-4.jpg

Sort:  

Good topic to write now

Dear self-destructive individuals, kindly don't slaughter yourself. I need you be alive. You are astonishing for you are. You are adored and you are unique!!! PLEASE!!!! Kindly don't go....I need you to remain here. I.....I don't wanna lose you.mI JIST WISH YOU WEREN'T LIKE THIS!!! I wish you could be glad untouched time. Be that as it may, it's alright. We as a whole don't feel glad now and again. Yet, simply recollect that individuals DO mind!!! Your life matters! YOU matter! If you don't mind please recollect that. You have such a great amount to offer promotion you have SO much to live for. Try not to make this hard for yourself. Just....talk to somebody. Anybody. A parent, your companions, educators, kin, anyone. Like I said....YOUR LIFE MATTERS! Much the same as everybody else's. Be glad.

কমেন্টের রিপ্লে এবং ভোট দিয়েন প্লিজ

blue wall fuckking games

Nice Post. I Like Your Steemit Post. Please Upvote My ID. Thank You.

fllow me and vote me..i will back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61