St. Petersburg, fragments of everyday life

in #photo7 years ago

Hi everybody, I wanted to share few pics made here in St. Petersburg, the city I am living in from already 5 months. I just shooted some peculiar aspects of SPB everyday life, trying to avoid the most mainstream attractions :)

f1YwKYTTVNA.jpg

This is the courtyard right ehind the place I am living in

4-6DaR-9CpI.jpg

This is the view from one of the bridges on the channels in Moskovskij prospekt

zp_7L3_28gw.jpg
jxMkpof6mOE.jpg

This is the Smolny sobor, with its amazing colors and architecture. It's here I am attending my classes at university

uzQIGKJp0uI.jpg

This is close to Kazanskij sobor, at night

GTA1Kf7A2Qc.jpg

This has been shot during the first snow of the year, last November, in the edge of Vasilievkij ostrov, the island I am living in :)

Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40