story by title the book

in #photo6 years ago

I found this at the bottom of locked chest that mother always told me to keep out of.
It was just a book,about monstrous Waves and giant ships. I don't know what was the big deal about it. I ran away to my favorite spot in the meadows to just take peak of it.
Just before opening the book,a thunder like sound faintly rattled in it.
As I slowly opened it my hand got soaked with salty water from the book. I got so freaked out that I dropped the book and started walking away.

The book suddenly flipped to a page with an old, but strong ship splashing through the angry,rough, waves.

I looked up as the bright blue sky that was getting filled with scattering dark clouds, the sky was as dark as night as a neon yellow streak of lighting burned a tree that was less than fire feet from me creeping away from the book started coming to life!

The ship turning into a big life sized pirate ship.
The wind grew stronger and snapped my face.
My feet got soaked as giant pools of water started mustering from the ground.
The scenery changed into heavy fog and nothing in sights, as if I went in the book! I shouted for help, but I was all alone.IMG_20180608_174005.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16