A little about me

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Anna, I'm from Russia.

My family lives in a small and very beautiful village in the heart of the vast country. In my blog I want to show you village life and our beautiful natural scenery.

I love photography, my dream is to become a great photographer. And while every day I take pictures of nature, their children and Pets.
My youngest daughter, Eva.

Endless fields overgrown with flowers.

Mischievous black kitten on the prowl for a mouse.

Hope you enjoy my blog and I find here many new friends.

Sort:  

вам надо написать пост с тагом #introduceyourself можно прям все тоже самое что здесь, иначе вас не заметят

спасибо

Hello. Nice landscapes. Greeting from Venezuelan

Welcome to Steem @anna-mi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Greetings @anna-mi! smart move joining the platform!

Hello Anna! Glad to see you here on Steemit!!!

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75