You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Industrial Conditions 🌀 Formidable Strength

in #photo6 years ago

Really very nice photography is shared with you and your first picture is a great picture. Your first picture impressed me. I love flowers very much and I have a flower garden too. In my garden there are many flowering trees and before that I shared pictures of some flowers. I do not know if you saw or not. Anyway, I want to say the last thing that your flowers were wonderful, which is very beautiful from my flowers.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation and comment too! I like your photos of that yellow wasp!

I am very happy to be my friend that you have seen my photography. In fact, I love photography very much and photographs all day. I do not have a good camera, I have a simple mobile phone that I take pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68