The Pillars Of Our Life

in #photo5 years ago

20190626_225248.gif

Hello very good day I hope you are very well my new passion the branches, continued with them increasing now more a little more motivated with a reason more a new ❤ then. A new support and member to the project and team something to thank even more every day as it will be a new support, what I see is that it has a lot of experience in this world of blogs is something that will focus very soon. good soon it will be up to my new companion of adventures and visits since it loves the art and the history, until possibly change my thematic one of the blogs is not in plans and we must wait. to see how everything flows since we both have a strong strong character and we are the same sign is to say an atomic bomb, but for the moment I will get much out of it and I will also help because this country does not make it very difficult at times. But the best of all is that it serves as motivation and inspiration was the spark, which I needed to continue.

PSX_20190625_115939.jpg

  • The most solid pillars of human morality are compassion and a sense of justice.

  • To have a stable economy, to have a stable democracy, and to have a modern government is not enough. We have to build new pillars of development. Education, science and technology, innovation and entrepreneurship, and more equality.

  • Medicine rests on four pillars - philosophy, astronomy, alchemy and ethics.

PSX_20190625_115227.jpg

In the previous publication I had told them about the branches and the blue sky, because I did not want to show them this was not another era but I reproduced it but in the previous one it was much prettier, but I liked it and did not let them with the doubt of how it was and we are to please everyone and everywhere. They are not the same tastes and colors we must diversify is the best of the world good is what I think, maybe it is not the idea of ​​many and get used to just doing more of the same does not bother me and bored. We must always innovate but most of all do things that nobody does and be unique in their style, that if I love and enjoy the most even though many try to match they do it until much better than me is fine because they leave their comfort zone. Many do not like the idea and I got used to this so it did not stop the copies.

PSX_20190625_114050.jpg

If we have relied on the fragile pillars of human wisdom, pride and conditional love, things may look good for a while, but a weak base causes collapse when storms strike.
  • The spirit of truth and the spirit of freedom - these are the pillars of society.

  • Generalized public access to knowledge, just as public education is one of the pillars of our democracy, a guarantee that we can maintain a well-informed citizenship.

source

PSX_20190625_131123.jpg

And to end as always with my style and my photo I love editing like that, I do not know because I think it's because of the color or intensity that characterizes me. I know it's a bit burned but I still like its color because I'm reducing like the Phoenix, from its ashes we hope that this is also a new resurgence and exciting start. For better is what I most hope and desire for a long time and I think it is time to improve 3 years already and almost 2 years in both waits and we have a bit of stability and profitability. But everything that God wants if it is for me I accept that it comes and comes multiplied, so be it and if it were not good it would be a great waste of time we just have to keep waiting and trusting like. After all this time I have not seen it or lost or lose hope that are the last ones that are lost, and with this I say goodbye greetings and happy day.

PSX_20190625_113710.jpg

All the photos were taken by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

thank you for sharing those amazing shots @angeltirado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46