Double sunset// The value of a photo

in #photo6 years ago

Happy life, for all my followers and friends who visit me. Today I find myself with renewed energies to continue with my photography work and its value. Maybe you will ask, the reason of the main theme in the titles of publications where I share photographs, this reason is because I think that a photograph brings to the present moments that the mind can forget and therefore a large part of its value.


Double sunset

mono amanecer.png
Beautiful sunset Mono color: Photography, @angelica7

Amanecer.png
Beautiful sunset in colors: Photography @angelica7


Edition: Angelica7 (GIMP)
Camera: iPhone
Place of photography: Venezuela- Margarita

What is a sunset? It is the time of day, when the sun begins to fall and the sun's rays travel up to 10 times more distance in the atmosphere. This results in the sky acquires a hue of blue tones caused by the passage of light in nitrogen and oxygen, this process is imperceptible to the human eye, and gives way to other shades such as yellow, red and orange that collide with the most solid particles.scienceblogs.com


I invite you to cheer up, in the art of photography, as well as share with me what does the value of a photo mean to you?
As always I wait for your comments, to be able to share and know you a little more.
We'll see each other soon, for the invisible friends who read me.
Good vibes for everyone.
A photograph brings back memories that the mind can forget.
With all my love @angelica7
Twitter: @lmartinezmdl

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-05T21:07:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

que bueno tu trabajo y foto saludos

Gracias @duque un abrazo y me gusta verte por acá.
Buena vibra.

Excelente tus fotografías Angelica.
Saludos Un Abrazo

Gracias a ti @henjos por tu comentario.
Buena vibra.

I like your photograph is awesome and have a color

Thanks for your comment
Good energy

Belle!!!;);)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52