Mandarins

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Winter is already here (it's already bloody cold in Moscow) and now it's time to get as much of vitamin C as possible. 

The tastiest citrus fruit for me is mandarin.

Sort:  

A bit exotic, right?)

Yes I love it .it's necessary of vit c in Winter. Like your post.

I meant it for immune sistem, not being able to cath a cold

He is pizdecs ignore him.
Eat semechki, drink vodka, eat mandarin, go squat with gopnik friend and party hard like its summer of communist revolution.

)))

Have no gopnik friends now) but I come out of my padik with semechki as hell seeds in my stomach and jump on first arrived panzer, it’s public transport here

The final stop is Berlin (:
I will party on board while going there

Just a joke, don’t be fascist on me :D

ahhahah I hope other jews understand us trolling and won't flag the comments, it's quiet a moment when you can see real life on Steemit. Hava nagila brah

I will give you 1 mandarin and hope you will give me 2 some day)

I will give you vodka with mandarin flavor pizdecs ))

I have it as everyday breakfast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25