This Is How I Steemit

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

My cat seems awfully interested in this new decentralized micro-blogging application built on Steem.

Sort:  

apple computer...what a shame. ;-P

[:hangs_head:]

Makes me wonder if the cat has a bitshares account for a ZAPPL token...

That cat got good taste.

My cat spends most of her day on kitter and Meowbook-It's full of man-memes.

That's just poof that Steemit is best enjoyed with a black cat. Pretty much have the same view, although mine often sleeps with his head on my mouse hand... makes for a few mistakes, but what the hay...

My dog likes to view the pricing charts and predictions. ;)

Is that your trading secret weapon? Animals do have keen senses

Slobber for Long and Drool for shorts. He is amazing.

Adorable and useful!

Come to the chain! (=・ω・=) /

I wonder what these animals think about gadgets!! 😲

Nice post! My 2 Siamese cats are always close when I am on my lap top. They love watching the movement and anything in a red color is of utmost interest.

Amazing !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22