Happiness comes from solving problems

in #photo6 years ago

fd690d1c-2453-4e7c-967e-704fd3afeaf2.jpeg


Mark Manson goes as far as to say, “happiness comes from solving problems”.

And you know what? I tend to agree.

Through solving problems comes the improvement and development of our self and soul, and through that development we gain happiness.

When the problems are left unsolved we feel stuck and depressed...

You want to be happy? You better start solving those problems. 😘😘😘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Nice click and works. I'd start to solve my problems. Thanks for nice posting :) upvoted and follow!!!

@aleksandraz, true words. and by solving problems your mind is occupied, therefore no time to dwell or feel depressed.

Do not leave tomorrow what you can solve today. I agree @aleksandraz

Problem reminds our power or make us weak.
This is totally depend our approach how we see a problem.
Nice post upvoted and followed.

I thought that “ happiness comes by not having problems “ 😃😁. I don’t believe in problems, only solutions.
UpVoted

Absolutely right!

solving problems is good means not to stagnate and bring life in the direction of success

It's true friends, the problem is our way to be more mature and wiser in solving problems. there is no life without problems, so solving problems is a way that we can live more calm and comfortable.

I really appreciate your thoughts, thank you!

Pesona alam yang luar biasa

I fully agree with this expression, I think it really is.

Glad to hear it!

Great picture. You used the rock as natural framing. Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67