SKY

in #photo6 years ago

空にはたくさんの顔があります。
The sky has a lot of faces.

空の色は空を見上げた時の私たちの感情によって変わったりします。
The color of the sky changes with the feeling when we look up at the sky.

私は空を見続けて飽きることはありません。
I will never be bored with keeping watching the sky.

それは空の魔力なのかもしれません。
It may be the magical power of the sky._DSC3997.JPG

_DSC4288.JPG

DSC02899 (1).JPG

_DSC3522.JPG

_DSC4392.JPG

写真に加工はしていません
these photo is not retouch.

thank you for reading!! Bye!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @akatsuyu. I am sorry I missed your self introduction.

The sky is wonderful and those of us who look up at it are dreamers.

BTW, the CEO of Steemit.com is in Tokyo right now. Please check @yoshiko's account for details. We will do a meetup with him tonight.

よろしくお願いします。

The sky pictures are very beautiful!
I love wacthing the sky!!
Especially, I like second picture.

I like the second picture. It has nice color even it is not retouch.

This picture is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49