Я хочу, чтобы узнать общественное мнение о моей работе

in #photo8 years ago

Hello to all users Steemit !!!

My name is Vladislav, I live in Ukraine, probably with the latest developments, it has become known throughout the world.

By profession I am a serviceman on food processing equipment, working in a factory, but I just have a hobby that I'm doing the second year.

I'm a photographer, but doing this hobby for the second year.

I want to find out public opinion about my work

To start with a few wedding photos






Now a number of individual and nude





Thanks for answers)))

Sort:  

very steady the picture .,., i like it. , . !!

I like it. I am also from Ukraine.

wow, and you're out of the city in the Ukraine?
If interestno here is my link to VKontakte
https://new.vk.com/yashcenko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52