The kind of Spiders that roam at night.../.*-*.\...

in #photo6 years ago

...Hello buddy all ... meet again on the precious steemit platform...

On this night post about the type of spiders that often creep at night, I happened to have time to see what is being on the wall made of bamboo in a village. this is the kind of spider that lives in the nature of Aceh, I take some pictures from the spider to collect pictures of all kinds of spiders that live in the nature of Aceh.

The shape and colour of this spider looks unique

The spider has a pretty big size of its kind and has a blackish brown body colour. and generally all the spider have fine fur on its body parts, as well as the shape of the eyes... look creepy, this type of spider looks not looking for a meal by making a loud nest like most other spider activity that lives in trees or grass.

Life of this spider type in the old building

These spiders we often encounter poke on the roof of the roof of the house, and also we often encounter in fragile wooden holes. and out of its insects in dark time to look for any form that could be its meal, the spider may be categorized from the type of predator of a small insect.

This blog is about all types of life in the nature of Aceh

Thanks for supporting my post in seeing all kinds of insects that live in nature, and on this post about the type of spider with a large size of its kind living in the nature of Aceh.

Best regards for everything, from me @ades

Sort:  

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to 72,500+ Followers from My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a. Just send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Oh my god... big spider.. Even when i had trip to Jungle lodges located in Chikmagalur (Karnataka, India) I too saw such a big spider that creeped to our room...

yeah .. bro ... spiders like to settle in old houses or on big trees

very beautiful animal friend, I really like, may my friends always success, and I need support from you my friend @ades

ok... thanks so much, bro...

same friends, friends often ya go to my blog @ades

waw, incredible picture you can, I really like it, thanks for this very nice post, let's support others

oema ramideun cukop raya..., pat neu teumee nyan..???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82