Reply to Boring Photo Contest

in #photo7 years ago

Here is my reply to the boring photo contest.

image

My son and I spend a lot of time together. We like to go to the park in the morning and walk around the lake and then of course chase the geese and ducks that surround the lake. I was able to snap this photograph on one such day.

I believe spending time with your children is great for fundamental development. I hope you enjoy this photo as much as I do.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abcasper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Spending time and creating memories with your child is the most valuable gift that you can give to him.

image

Definitely so true. I often take him along with me when I go out and shoot photos. We talk, and he stands next to me when I take them, helping of course. Its good to teach them while they're young, about everything you can. It's the things we learn in our childhood that are instilled in us til we grow old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95