My new nail polish ^^ Steps to get a nice set of nails !!

in #photo7 years ago

Only two days until the Lunar New Year of Vietnam ^^My mother and I go to work together to make nice nails for the new year ..Last time I did the nail colors were white, gray, black, yellow, pink, .. beautiful designs .. but today my mother said that I should make a new color of nails - green jade
image.png
Since I do many nails, so now if I have nail polish, nail files and some tools I can make beautiful nails /
First manicurist will let me soak my nails with alcohol. Then they scraped away my old nails.They will edit my nails
image.png
image.png
These are the colors I can choose
image.png
I do not do artificial nails, paint directly on my finger. I was sitting for 3 hours to complete my nails set.
If you have a nice and healthy nail set, you should not do artificial nails, artificial nails are not good for your health, and cause you to spend time, money.
image.png

  • They painted me a white nail polish (this works to protect my nails).
  • they scanned me 3 times nail polish
    image.png
    I had to put my hand into a rectangle ((it was a machine with sunlight)
    It works to make my nails dry faster.
    image.png
    They started a box of white flour and some sulfur to make me flowers.
    image.png
    image.png
    image.png
    image.png
    image.png
    They are really skilled people.
    Then I asked them to add artificial stone to me.They add a substance that makes artificial stone sparkle.
    Finally they scanned a layer of paint for me, this paint works to create nail durability.
    And this is after my 3 hours, hahhaa I really like my nails.
    image.png
    thank you for reading my article ^^ \

By ; @a-alice

Sort:  

原來你是美女!但你的cn tag好像打錯了🙈

Thank you !
没有哈哈那是vn。不是Cn😝

good post friends

Thank you ^^

Woww!! What a nice!! Well, you have a perfect nails for that perfect color. :)

Thank you for your compliment hahaha

You are so welcome!! :-)

upvote and resteem @alice.

thank you ^^
good works

Beautifull

thank you ^^

you sharing about something in your lifestyle... i glad to know about you... fantastic post.....

hahha you should also promote such articles, it is close to the people.

surely you are very satisfied with his results,,, it is a difficult job for us men,,,, hi hi hi

lol you can lead your girlfriend or your wife di to make a nice set of nails

wow, It is really awesome

Oh thank you😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44