📷My Nature Photography: Trekking Mt. Ulap, On Our Way to Ambanaw Paway Peak - The Continuation📷

in #photo-blog7 years ago

P1050118.jpg

Welcome to the third installment of my photo-blog mini-series about how we trekked Mt. Ulap. If you missed the second part it's right here on this link. I can feel the clean air as it passes through my nose going to my lungs, never had this for some time. I always smell pollution when I was in the Metro. I need to savor this as long as I am here.

P1050088.jpg


Here we go again, we just keep walking following the trail. The walk is exhausting it's a few more minutes before we can reach the Ambanaw Peak, which is the first peak going to Mt. Ulap.

P1050089.jpg


I saw several trees that I think are amazing on how they are made base on their formations. The third looks like a combination of monochrome and colors.

P1050090.jpg

P1050093.jpg

P1050094.jpg


I also saw a pine fruit and picked it up to take photos of it in a bokeh manner while I was walking.

P1050095.jpg

P1050096.jpg


Finally, we reach a flat part on the mountain. We rest for a few minutes and see the view all around. There's pretty much fog all over the place at that time.

P1050097.jpg

P1050098.jpg


I also saw this tree which basically spreads out from the ground. Never saw something like this before so I just wanted to share it.

P1050109.jpg


And finally...Ahhhhhhh.. The view of they skyline touching the mountains...What could I ask for more, it is breathtaking. I will stop the journey from here and will post the next one, our arrival at the Ambanaw peak. Hope you enjoyed the nature I presented.

P1050099.jpg

P1050118.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures + curating posts under #philippines. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm

Sort:  

Wow, nice place, i want to go some day.
The clouds is amazing.

If you want to see the place where I go this Saturday, look that El torcal de Antequera, is a place with strange rocks!
Have a nice day =)

hi dear steemit iam a new member in steemit
i will be happy that you see my blog and share your idea and sujjestion how to inprove my blog
thank for your support

Can you upvote my comment dear.. because i am on very low reputation due to my own mistake. I want to increase it by your cooperation. Even i am ready to pay for that for getting high reputation. Thank you.

Post a very useful success @ allmonitors
help Upvote @bustamam

Postingan yang sangat bagus.
Sudah saya Resteem dan Upvote artikel anda demi kemajuan dan maju bersama.
Hidup Steemit
Very good post.
I have Resteem and vote your article for progress and forward together.
Steemit

Super view..... i also want to do this... Even i love Trekking❤

Nice place, I would love to visit him sometime in life.

Congratulations @allmonitors! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a photographer i can say... No words, this is most beautiful place i ever seen !

I have enjoyed reading your post and looking at your picture you have my vote by @mannyfig1956

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53