here are some very nice photos of flowers that I took mind handphone oppo A37 || macrophothography - world phothography

in #phothogrphy7 years ago (edited)

Hallow steemians friends....

** in this opportunity I want to share some photos I took in the schoolyard, when I walked across my mind to take some photo flower to create an article on the steemit account which coincides today is Monday monday-red there I am looking for a red flower, this flower is called cactus flower on its trunk has thorns and at the end of its rod there are some beautiful flowers,**



####
here are some flowers that I have taken using my android phone that is using camera macrophothography, hopefully stemian friend likes


![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]()

I am motivated to see posts like this from :

@kalemandra

@mehta

@barvon

You can see mind last post :

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@mukliss/colorchallenge-sunday-purple-life-change-flower-telang-in-indonesia-language

image

Sort:  

It is really a good photo.

Thanks @mehta i haved see your post make example to others people to do same as you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63