The beauty of the tree in the Sea (sea view & tree)

in #phothography7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends, this time I'd like to share about the beauty of the tree into the sea. talking about the Ocean I think all men have heard or have already seen, but talk about trees at sea I think still rarely we find, just special places that exist. for example on my post this time. There are some trees that live at sea, not grass or small tree, but rather a large tree, whether it's called Ocean forest.

image

This sight I took in the white sands of Aceh besar. with curiosity I tried to ask some of the people surrounding the tree there about why happened, and how the history of the tree of life in the sea. and finally I get answers to my curiosity.

must57.jpg

ln the past the trees is not life at sea, but on the edge of the sea. with the occurrence of earthquake and tsunami in 2014 then sea shifted again, first place the trees fair bit away with beaches and sea water.

So basically the tree not grow in sea water, but rather the result of a natural disaster or a tsunami that caused it.

mus53.JPG


mus54.JPG


follow @mustanjong

Sort:  

Trees in the water is the best thing for photoshoots. I used to do that with my ex girlfriend, she was photographer. Trust me, results were stunning!
You should try that. You should try that. By the way, amazing photo.

Haha kop sombong 🤣

hahahahhaha
hana kutupue arti, han ek ku translite,,,
wkkwkwkwkw
bek karu,,,

oke

Very beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

It's really nice.... Lovely!! I saw someone like this on a losted beach of Dominican Republic.. Incredible, I wish I could stay now there 😄 thank you for the moment!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79