Flowers From My Little Garden - Flores De My Pequeño Jardín

in #photgraphy2 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

It had been a long time since I had seen all the plants in my garden bloom at the same time. This morning when I woke up I saw this nice surprise. Yesterday it was raining a lot during the afternoon, they say that this rain is for the fruits to start ripening but it has also been wonderful for my plants.

The first is a Moss-rose Purslane. This one was given to me as a gift from one of my aunts and little by little it has been forming.


Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYp2wkoQ4SwjgJrxFEZGpy56wR2PDjVMX16KiMhsxtjS7eaXqXrBG.jpeg

This is a Tradescantia Sillamontana that I got from my grandmother's garden. This is one of my favorite plants because its particular leaves are covered with tiny hairs.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYpfhL6dTNgbNmk5f4FzMmeDuodRzGK2xSuLVjV5sLHkE8oiSjGxN.jpeg

And the last one is a Madagascar Periwinkle that I found near my place.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYoE3rZzs4KHHXyQAP8vMzFhqeLK2RFSCh8ypaK1jFnXLPRtKGvop.jpeg


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hacía tiempo que no veía florecer todas las plantas de mi jardín al mismo tiempo. Esta mañana cuando me he levantado he visto esta bonita sorpresa. Ayer estuvo lloviendo mucho durante la tarde, dicen que esta lluvia es para que los frutos empiecen a madurar pero también ha sido maravillosa para mis plantas.

La primera es una verdolaga de musgo. Esta me la regaló una de mis tías y poco a poco se ha ido formando.


Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYp2wkoQ4SwjgJrxFEZGpy56wR2PDjVMX16KiMhsxtjS7eaXqXrBG.jpeg

Esta es una Tradescantia Sillamontana que me regalaron del jardín de mi abuela. Es una de mis plantas favoritas porque sus particulares hojas están cubiertas de pequeños pelos.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYpfhL6dTNgbNmk5f4FzMmeDuodRzGK2xSuLVjV5sLHkE8oiSjGxN.jpeg

Y la última es una Bígaro de Madagascar que encontré cerca de mi casa.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX7uJtXi4tD8RjhyTiS9UzyypjNUU4KF1av3CSdaaaRfraFJUfYoE3rZzs4KHHXyQAP8vMzFhqeLK2RFSCh8ypaK1jFnXLPRtKGvop.jpeg


Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Con amor,

Rima.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35